arrow icon-cart icon-email icon-facebook icon-g-plus icon-instagram No-AudioPauseicon-pin Untitled-1icon-print icon-search icon-show-hide icon-twitter Audioicon-youtube-play icon-youtube logo-mobile

Taylor Events

We’re excited to share all of the new developments and fresh models coming out of the Taylor factory in 2018, and our staff will be touring the nation with new V-Class guitars, Builder’s Edition models, and more this year. Check the schedule of events here and join us for a show in your area!

 

 


2018

2019

  • January
  • February
  • March
All
events in
ROAD SHOW
Advance Music Center
Burlington, VT
United States
US
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
guitarguitar
London,
United Kingdom
GB
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Archambault Musique
Quebec City, QC
Canada
CA
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Archambault Musique
Montreal, QC
Canada
CA
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
guitarguitar
Edinburgh,
United Kingdom
GB
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
SPECIAL
2018 New Model Showcase
Musikhaus Thomann
Burgebrach ,
Germany
DE
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00pm Event Details
SPECIAL
2018 New Model Showcase
Sergio Tomassone - Strumenti Musicali Roma
Roma,
Italy
IT
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 4:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
GigGear
Essex,
United Kingdom
GB
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Express Music
Coventry,
United Kingdom
GB
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Professional Music Technology
Cardiff,
United Kingdom
GB
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Best In Music
Orem, UT
United States
US
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 12:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Long & McQuade - Kanata
Kanata, ON
Canada
CA
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Portman's Music
Savannah, GA
United States
US
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
George's Music
Jacksonville Beach, FL
United States
US
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Long & McQuade - Pickering
Pickering, ON
Canada
CA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Long & McQuade - Mississauga
Mississauga, ON
Canada
CA
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Replay Guitar Exchange
Tampa, FL
United States
US
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Miami Guitars
Miami, FL
United States
US
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Robert M Sides - Williamsport
Williamsport, PA
United States
US
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
JW Music - Carlisle
Carlisle, PA
United States
US
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Brian's Guitars
Cheshire, CT
United States
US
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
The Music Emporium
Lexington, MA
United States
US
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Gear CDMX
Ciudad de Mexico, MEX
Mexico
MX
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
McKenzie River Music
Eugene, OR
United States
US
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Karma Music
Ciudad de Mexico, MEX
Mexico
MX
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Star's Music Lille
Lille,
France
FR
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Five Star Guitars
Hillsboro, OR
United States
US
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Ted Brown Music
Tacoma, WA
United States
US
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Woodbrass Paris
Paris,
France
FR
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
The Rock Lab
Ciudad de Mexico, MEX
Mexico
MX
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
DoMiSol Asia Mall
, GU
Guatemala
GT
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Effect On Line
Lyon,
France
FR
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
A Sharp Music Company
Renton, WA
United States
US
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Electronica 2001
San Salvador,
El Salvador
SV
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Hugo Helmer Music
Burlington, WA
United States
US
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Michel Musique
Gernoble,
France
FR
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
A Sharp Music Company
Renton, WA
United States
US
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
A Sharp Music Company
Renton, WA
United States
US
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Musicland Albstadt
Albstadt,
Germany
DE
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Musikhaus Hermann
Biberach an der Riß,
Germany
DE
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Bounty Music
Mulligans on the Blue
Kilhei, HI
United States
US
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kauai Music and Sound
Kapaa, HI
United States
US
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Easy Music Center
Honolulu, HI
United States
US
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kiernan Music
Kealakekua, HI
United States
US
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:00pm Event Details