arrow icon-cart icon-email icon-facebook icon-g-plus icon-instagram icon-pin icon-print icon-search icon-show-hide icon-twitter icon-youtube logo-mobile

Find Your Fit

Our friendly factory experts are visiting Taylor dealers for the sole purpose of helping you find the Taylor that's the right fit for you. They'll identify your player profile and explain which guitar body shape and wood pairings best match your playing style.

 

 


2016

2017

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
Find your fit
events
FIND YOUR FIT
Empire Music
Mt. Lebanon , PA
United States
US
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Leitz Music - Fort Walton Beach
Ft. Walton Beach , FL
United States
US
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Leitz Music - Pier Park
Panama City Beach , FL
United States
US
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 6:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Island Music Company
La Plata , MD
United States
US
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 1:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Tone Shop
Addison , TX
United States
US
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Sam Ash Music
San Diego , CA
United States
US
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Chicago Music Exchange
Chicago , IL
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 2:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Guitar Center - Times Square
New York , NY
United States
US
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 2:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Sam Ash Music
Las Vegas , NV
United States
US
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Haggerty's Musicworks
Rapid City , SD
United States
US
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Cosmo Music
Richmond Hill , ON
Canada
CA
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
McCabe's Guitar Shop
Santa Monica , CA
United States
US
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 1:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Earcraft Music
Dover , NH
United States
US
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Guitar Center - Portland
South Portland , ME
United States
US
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Rainbow Guitars
Tuscon , AZ
United States
US
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Guitar Center - Omaha
Omaha , NE
United States
US
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Dietze Music
Lincoln , NE
United States
US
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Mass Street Music
Lawrence , KS
United States
US
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Senseney Music
Wichita , KS
United States
US
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Guitar Center - San Marcos
San Marcos , CA
United States
US
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Sparks Music
Arkansas City , KS
United States
US
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Sam Ash Music - Lyndhurst
Lyndhurst , OH
United States
US
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 12:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Appalachian Bluegrass Shoppe
Catonsville , MD
United States
US
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Guitar Center - Seven Corners
Falls Church , VA
United States
US
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Winter Sound
Gloucester Point , VA
United States
US
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:00pm Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Cripple Creek Music Co.
Ashland , OR
United States
US
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
McKenzie River Music
Eugene , OR
United States
US
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 11:00am Event Details
FIND YOUR FIT
Guitar Center - Nashville
Nashville , TN
United States
US
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:00pm Event Details