arrow icon-cart icon-email icon-facebook icon-g-plus icon-instagram icon-pin icon-print icon-search icon-show-hide icon-twitter icon-youtube logo-mobile

Road Shows

Taylor’s friendly factory experts talk about how guitar shapes and woods affect tone, give helpful tips on how to find the right guitar, and present special pricing on custom Taylors.

RSVP for a chance to win TaylorWare or a set of Elixir® strings.

 

 


2016

2017

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
Road show
events
ROAD SHOW
Bailey Brothers Music
Birmingham , AL
United States
US
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Bounty Music
The Mill House at the Maui Tropical Plantation
1670 Honoapiilani Hwy. , HI
United States
US
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Emporium of Louisville
Louisville , KY
United States
US
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Spicer's Music
Auburn , AL
United States
US
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Willcutt Guitars
Lexington , KY
United States
US
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kauai Music and Sound
Kapaa , HI
United States
US
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Ken Stanton Music - Alpharetta
Alpharetta , GA
United States
US
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Larry's Music Center - Wadsworth
Wadsworth , OH
United States
US
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Showtime Music - Bridgeport
Bridgeport , WV
United States
US
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
The Fret Shop
Hunstville , AL
United States
US
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Easy Music Center
Honolulu , HI
United States
US
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kiernan Music
Kealakekua , HI
United States
US
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 2:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Galaxy
Taipei City
Taiwan
TW
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
MIN FON Musical
Hsinchu City
Taiwan
TW
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Supply Music
Taichung City
Taiwan
TW
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Rise Music Studio
Tainan City
Taiwan
TW
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Do Re Mi Store
Kaohsiung City
Taiwan
TW
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 4:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Englewood
Centennial , CO
United States
US
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City , UT
United States
US
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Chesbro Music
Idaho Falls , ID
United States
US
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Music Villa
Bozeman , MT
United States
US
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Raleigh
Raleigh , NC
United States
US
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Replay Music
Tampa , FL
United States
US
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Ken Stanton Music - Marietta
Marietta , GA
United States
US
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Nashville
Nashville , TN
United States
US
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Back Beat Music
Jonesboro , AR
United States
US
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Martin Music
Memphis , TN
United States
US
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center- La Mesa
La Mesa , CA
United States
US
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Parkway Music
Clifton Park , NY
United States
US
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Advance Music Center
Burlington , VT
United States
US
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Jim's Music Center
Tustin , CA
United States
US
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Northern Lights Music
Littleton , NH
United States
US
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Gryphon Stringed Instruments
Palo Alto , CA
United States
US
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Music Emporium
Lexington , MA
United States
US
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Hallandale
Hallandale Beach , FL
United States
US
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Replay Music
Tampa , FL
United States
US
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Portman's Music
Augusta , GA
United States
US
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Overland Park
Overland Park , KS
United States
US
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Boston
Boston , MA
United States
US
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Boston
Boston , MA
United States
US
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Houston
Houston , TX
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Houston
Houston , TX
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Manchester
Manchester , CT
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Dallas
Dallas , TX
United States
US
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Instrumental Music
Thousand Oaks , CA
United States
US
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Gottschalk Music Center
Clovis , CA
United States
US
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Showcase
San Jose , CA
United States
US
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Bananas At Large
Santa Rosa , CA
United States
US
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details