arrow icon-cart icon-email icon-facebook icon-g-plus icon-instagram icon-pin icon-print icon-search icon-show-hide icon-twitter icon-youtube logo-mobile

Road Shows

Taylor’s friendly factory experts talk about how guitar shapes and woods affect tone, give helpful tips on how to find the right guitar, and present special pricing on custom Taylors.

RSVP for a chance to win TaylorWare or a set of Elixir® strings.

 

 


2016

2017

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
Road show
events
ROAD SHOW
Chuck Levin's Washington Music Center
Wheaton , MD
United States
US
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Encore Music
Auburn , CA
United States
US
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Musikcenter
Borlänge
Sweden
SE
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Island Music
La Plata , MD
United States
US
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Herreid Music
Chico , CA
United States
US
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Deluxe Music
Stockholm
Sweden
SE
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Ludimusic Porto
Porto
Portugal
PT
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kenny's Music
Dundee
United Kingdom
GB
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Trovador
Lisboa
Portugal
PT
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Ludimusic Leiria
Leira
Portugal
PT
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Musik Hammer
Graz
Austria
AT
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitars Etc.
Longmont
United States
US
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Make Music
Wien
Austria
AT
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
ER Guitars
Wels
Austria
AT
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Tejon Street Music
Colorado Springs , CO
United States
US
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Denver Folklore Center
Swallow Hill Music
Denver , CO
United States
US
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Rays Midbell Music
Sioux City , IA
United States
US
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Sioux Falls Music
Sioux Falls , SD
United States
US
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Flatland Guitar and Luthrie
Fargo , ND
United States
US
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Pierre Music
Pierre , SD
United States
US
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Sweetwater Sound
Fort Wayne , IN
United States
US
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Bailey Brothers Music
Birmingham , AL
United States
US
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Bounty Music
The Mill House at the Maui Tropical Plantation
1670 Honoapiilani Hwy. , HI
United States
US
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Emporium of Louisville
Louisville , KY
United States
US
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Spicer's Music
Auburn , AL
United States
US
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Willcutt Guitars
406 Rosemont Garden , KY
United States
US
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kauai Music and Sound
Kapaa , HI
United States
US
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Ken Stanton Music - Alpharetta
Alpharetta , GA
United States
US
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Larry's Music Center - Wadsworth
Wadsworth , OH
United States
US
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Showtime Music - Bridgeport
Bridgeport , WV
United States
US
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
The Fret Shop
Hunstville , AL
United States
US
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Easy Music Center
Honolulu , HI
United States
US
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kiernan Music
Kealakekua , HI
United States
US
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 2:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Englewood
Centennial , CO
United States
US
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City , UT
United States
US
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Nashville
Nashville , TN
United States
US
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Parkway Music
Clifton Park , NY
United States
US
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Advance Music Center
Burlington , VT
United States
US
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Northern Lights Music
Littleton , NH
United States
US
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Music Emporium
Lexington , MA
United States
US
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Overland Park
Overland Park , KS
United States
US
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Boston
Boston , MA
United States
US
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Boston
Boston , MA
United States
US
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Houston
Houston , TX
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Houston
Houston , TX
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Manchester
Manchester , CT
United States
US
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Guitar Center - Dallas
Dallas , TX
United States
US
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Event Details