arrow icon-cart icon-email icon-facebook icon-g-plus icon-instagram No-AudioPauseicon-pin Untitled-1icon-print icon-search icon-show-hide icon-twitter Audioicon-youtube-play icon-youtube logo-mobile

Road Shows

Our award-winning Road Show events bring Taylor’s friendly factory experts to music stores in our dealer network to share the latest from the Taylor factory. Our team will demonstrate how different guitar shapes and woods affect tone, share tips on how to choose the right guitar for your playing style, and answer all your guitar questions. You’ll also be able to play and compare the latest models from the Taylor line, including guitars that feature our revolutionary V-Class bracing design along with special Road Show-exclusive models and an assortment of Builder’s Edition and custom guitars. Whatever your skill level, everyone is welcome, so whether you’re a longtime Taylor player or you're thinking about getting your first guitar, join us for a fun, informative event.

Below you can search for a Road Show near you and view our latest event listings.

RSVP for a chance to win TaylorWare or a set of Elixir® strings.

 

 

 


2018

2019

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
Road show
events in
ROAD SHOW
Bounty Music
Mulligans on the Blue
Kilhei, HI
United States
US
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kauai Music and Sound
Kapaa, HI
United States
US
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Easy Music Center
Honolulu, HI
United States
US
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Kiernan Music
Kealakekua, HI
United States
US
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Steve's Music Store
Toronto, ON
Canada
CA
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Folkway Music
Waterloo, ON
Canada
CA
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
The Arts Music Store
Newmarket, ON
Canada
CA
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
KAOS Music Centre
The Crooked Cue
Toronto, ON
Canada
CA
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
The Acoustic Centre
South Melbourne, VIC
Australia
AU
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Derringer's Music
Forestville, SA
Australia
AU
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Gladesville Guitar Factory
Gladesville, NSW
Australia
AU
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Better Music
Phillip, ACT
Australia
AU
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Mooloolaba Music Centre
Minyama, QLD
Australia
AU
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00pm Event Details
ROAD SHOW
Route 60 Music Co.
Barboursville, WV
United States
US
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm Event Details